Posted in:
  • image

New EMC Members Sworn In

Featured Photo

Secretary of State Elaine Marshall, far right, administers the oath of office to recently appointed members of the state Environmental Management Commission, from left, Stan Meiburg, Richard Whisnant, Mitch Gillespie, Marion Deerhake and Steve Keen. Photo: Contributed

Learn More

About the Author

Staff Report

The story was compiled by staff members of Coastal Review Online.